

## **Revision of Commission and Charges International Business Units customers**

| DESCRIPTION OF COMMISSION AND<br>CHARGES |  | FROM (€)  | то (€)               |                       |
|--|--|---|----------------------|-----------------------|
| Legal Entities                           |  |   |                      |                       |
|  | Not Accepted client fee for Legal Entities   | € 200 monthly charge  | € 320 monthly charge |                       |
| Accounts                                 | Maintenance Fee for<br>Legal Entities classified<br>as Not Accepted                        | <ul> <li>€50 Active, incorporated in EEA* &amp;<br/>Third Equivalent countries*</li> <li>€100 Dormant, incorporated in<br/>EEA* &amp; Third Equivalent<br/>countries*</li> </ul>  |                      |                       |
|  |  | €75 Active, incorporated outside<br>EEA* & Third Equivalent<br>countries*   | No charge            |                       |
|  |  | €125 Dormant, incorporated<br>outside EEA* & Third Equivalent<br>countries*   |                      |                       |
|  | Sight account low<br>activity fee - Legal<br>Entities classified as<br>Not Accepted        | €20 Monthly fee for sight accounts<br>with four or less transactions in a<br>given month. Fee is waived if<br>customer monthly average balance<br>in foreign currency (i.e., excluding<br>Euro) is over €20.000 equivalent.   | No charge            |                       |
| <b>Physical Person</b>                   | IS   |   |                      |                       |
| -  |  |   | EU Passport/ID**     | Non- EU Passport/ID** |
|  | Not Accepted client fee  | No charge   | €25 Monthly fee      | €140 Monthly fee      |
| Accounts                                 | Maintenance Fee for<br>Physical Persons<br>classified as Not<br>Accepted                   | €35 Quarterly charge  | No charge            | No charge             |
|  | Sight account low<br>activity fee for<br>Physical Persons<br>classified as Not<br>Accepted | €10 monthly fee for sight accounts<br>with two or less transactions in a<br>given month. Fee is waived if<br>customer monthly average balance<br>in foreign currency (i.e. excluding<br>Euro) is over €5.000 equivalent, or<br>customer maintains a loan facility<br>and or current account with an<br>overdraft. | No charge            | No charge             |
|  |  |   |                      |                       |

\* EEA – European Economic Area: The EEA countries are the European Union Member States, plus Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein as well as other EU country states. \* Third Equivalent countries: Third countries outside the European Economic Area which impose procedures and take measures for preventing money laundering and terrorist financing equivalent to those laid down by the European Directive 2005/60/EC: Australia, Brazil, Canada, Hong Kong, India, Japan, South Korea, Mexico, Singapore, Switzerland, South Africa, The United States of America.

\*\* Holder of at least one passport or ID issued by an EU country.