Candidates for the Board of Directors

The following candidates have been nominated for appointment on the Board of Directors of the Company:

Dr. Josef Ackermann CV

Mr. Arne Berggren CV

Mr. Maksim Goldman CV

Μr. Zacharias Palexas CV

Dr. Christodoulos Patsalides CV

Mr. Wilbur L. Ross, Jr. CV

Mr. Michalis Spanos CV

Bank of Cyprus uses cookies on this website aiming to improve your online experience. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal.